Council Members

Group Photo to be Inserted

 

 

   

 

Council has a Mayor and 12 Council Members elected to represent the community, across two Wards: Valleys (Five Council Members) and Ranges (Seven Council Members).

The Mayor is elected across the entire Council area.  The Deputy Mayor is elected from Council Members. 

Elections for Local Government are held every four years, with the previous election occurring in November 2018 and the next election due in November 2022.

As your representatives Council Members can be contacted about any issues or concerns that you may have about what is happening in your local area. 

In accordance with the State Records Act 1997, any correspondence to Elected Members or Council's Administration must be registered in Council's records management systems once received. Under the Freedom of Information Act 1991 certain records must be released on application subject to specific provisions of the Act being met.

There are safeguards in place to ensure information is securely stored and only released via appropriate channels.

Please forward official mail to mail@ahc.sa.gov.au for recording and acknowledgement.

Mayor Jan- Claire Wisdom

​​

 

​Photo to Come​PO Box 44, Woodside SA 5244

T (08) 8408 0400 (business hours)

M 0405 136 278

E jcwisdom@ahc.sa.gov.au

Official correspondence to mail@ahc.sa.gov.au 

​Committee Memberships
  • TBA

Advisory Group Memberships

  • TBA

Valleys Ward

​Cr Malcolm Herrmann

 Photo to Come

PO Box 44, Woodside SA 5244

M 0429 890 245

E mherrmann@ahc.sa.gov.au

Official correspondence to mail@ahc.sa.gov.au 

​Committee Memberships
  • TBA

Advisory Group Memberships

  • TBA
Cr Andrew Stratford
Photo to Come

​​PO Box 44, Woodside SA 5244

M 0408 800 946

E astratford@ahc.sa.gov.au

Official correspondence to mail@ahc.sa.gov.au 

​Committee Memberships
  • TBA

Advisory Group Memberships

  • TBA
Cr Linda Green
Photo to Come

PO Box 44, Woodside SA 5244

M 0418 858 429

E lgreen@ahc.sa.gov.au

Official correspondence to mail@ahc.sa.gov.au 

​Committee Memberships
  • TBA

Advisory Group Memberships

  • TBA
Cr Pauline Gill
Photo to Come

PO Box 44, Woodside SA 5244

M 0434 766 307

E pgill@ahc.sa.gov.au

Official correspondence to mail@ahc.sa.gov.au 

​Committee Memberships
  • TBA

Advisory Group Memberships

  • TBA
Cr Chris Grant
Photo to Come

PO Box 44, Woodside SA 5244

M 0403 957 755

E cgrant@ahc.sa.gov.au

Official correspondence to mail@ahc.sa.gov.au 

​Committee Memberships
  • TBA

Advisory Group Memberships

  • TBA

Ranges Ward

​Cr Nathan Daniell

Photo to Come 

PO Box 44, Woodside SA 5244

M 0400 341 082

E ndaniell@ahc.sa.gov.au

Official correspondence to mail@ahc.sa.gov.au 

​Committee Memberships
  • TBA

Advisory Group Memberships

  • TBA
​Cr Kirrilee Boyd

Photo to Come 

PO Box 44, Woodside SA 5244

M 0405 505 684

E kboyd@ahc.sa.gov.au

Official correspondence to mail@ahc.sa.gov.au 

​Committee Memberships

  • TBA

Advisory Group Memberships

  • TBA
Cr Kirsty Parkin
​Photo to Come

PO Box 44, Woodside SA 5244

M 0422 758 126

E kparkin@ahc.sa.gov.au

Official correspondence to mail@ahc.sa.gov.au 

 

Committee Memberships

  • TBA

Advisory Group Memberships

  • TBA
​​Cr Ian Bailey
Photo to Come

PO Box 44, Woodside SA 5244

M 0427 005 792

E ibailey@ahc.sa.gov.au

Official correspondence to mail@ahc.sa.gov.au 

 

​Committee Memberships

  • TBA

Advisory Group Memberships

  • TBA
​Cr  John Kemp

Photo to Come 

PO Box 44, Woodside SA 5244

M 0419 856 042

E jkemp@ahc.sa.gov.au

Official correspondence to mail@ahc.sa.gov.au 

Committee Memberships

  • TBA

Advisory Group Memberships

  • TBA 
​Cr  Leith Mudge
Photo to Come

PO Box 44, Woodside SA 5244

M 0414 716 903

E lmudge@ahc.sa.gov.au

Official correspondence to mail@ahc.sa.gov.au 

 

Committee Memberships
  • TBA

Advisory Group Memberships

  • TBA
​Cr  Mark Osterstock
Photo to Come

PO Box 44, Woodside SA 5244

M 0407 619 282

E mosterstock@ahc.sa.gov.au

Official correspondence to mail@ahc.sa.gov.au 

Committee Memberships
  • TBA

Advisory Group Memberships

  • TBA